Last update: Thursday, Sep. 29 at 04:15 PM

News & Media

Services


Virtual Issues

Requires Adobe Reader

Coast Star Virtual Issue Ocean Star Virtual Issue

 

Night & Day
Magazine

Requires Adobe Reader

Night & Day Magazine

 

Health & Fitness

Requires Adobe Reader

2016 Health & Fitness

Contact Us

Advertisements

James Manser, Publisher
732-223-0076, Ext. 12 | publisher@starnewsgroup.com

Alison Manser Ertl, General Manager
732-223-0076, Ext. 38 | gm@starnewsgroup.com


Main Office:
13 Broad Street, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Telephone: 732-223-0076 | News FAX: 732-223-8212 | Advertising FAX: 732-528-1212
E-mail: info@thecoaststar.com | Map | Directions

EditorFrederick J. Tuccillo, Ext. 27 | ftuccillo@thecoaststar.com

Managing EditorGloria Stravelli, Ext. 47 | gstravelli@theoceanstar.com

Avon & ManasquanExt. 20 | editor@thecoaststar.com

Lake Como & Spring Lake HeightsBrian Harris, Ext. 22 | bharris@thecoaststar.com

Bradley BeachKatrina Rossos, Ext. 26 | krossos@thecoaststar.com

Spring Lake & Belmar Caitlyn Bahrenburg, Ext. 17 | cbahrenburg@thecoaststar.com

Brielle & Sea GirtMatt Conte, Ext. 49| mconte@thecoaststar.com

Wall TownshipChristopher Neely, Ext. 23 | cneely@thecoaststar.com

SportsLeonard Bardsley, Ext. 29 | lbardsley@thecoaststar.com

SportsAdam Young, Ext. 34 | ayoung@thecoaststar.com

Night & Day MagazineLarissa Forese, Ext. 31 | ndmagnews@thecoaststar.com

Letters to the Editor & MilestonesKatrina Rossos, Ext. 26 | krossos@thecoaststar.com

PhotographyRyan Welsh, Ext. 31 | rwelsh@thecoaststar.com

WebmasterLarissa Forese, Ext 10 | webmaster@starnewsgroup.com

Circulation ManagerEileen Sippel, Ext. 21 | esippel@thecoaststar.com

Circulation Joan Cordes, Ext. 37 | subscriptions@thecoaststar.com

ClassifiedKathleen Ertle, Ext. 13 | classified@thecoaststar.com, Classified Fax: 732-528-1212

Customer ServiceChris Kaczorowski Ext. 10 | reception@thecoaststar.com

Customer ServiceMichelle Allotta, Ext. 10| reception@thecoaststar.com

LegalsMaureen Ramina, Ext. 14 | legals@thecoaststar.com, Legals fax: 732-528-1212

Real Estate, Business & Services AdvertisingLinda Quigley, Ext. 39 | sales@thecoaststar.com

General Sales Manager Matt Koenig, Ext. 50 | mkoenig@thecoaststar.com

Advertising SalesSean O'Donnell, Ext. 15 | sean@thecoaststar.com

Advertising SalesJustin Bach, Ext. 24 | justin@thecoaststar.com

Advertising SalesLori Height, Ext. 16 | lori@thecoaststar.com

Advertising SalesKailah Gittleman, Ext. 35 | sales@theoceanstar.com

Advertising SalesMichael Leib, Ext. 48 | michael@thecoaststar.com

Advertising SalesBruce Campbell, Ext 25 | ndmag@thecoaststar.com

AccountingNancy Corcoran, Ext. 11 | accounting@starnewsgroup.com

Production Manager Joyce Manser, Ext. 18 | ads@thecoaststar.com

ProductionWally Bilotta, Ext. 18 | wally@thecoaststar.com

ProductionPam Yoncak, Ext. 18 | pam@thecoaststar.com


News Office:
421 River Avenue, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Telephone: 732-899-7606 | Fax: 732-899-9778
E-mail: info@theoceanstar.com | Map | Directions

EditorFrederick J. Tuccillo, Ext. 27 | ftuccillo@thecoaststar.com

Managing EditorGloria Stravelli, Ext. 12 | gstravelli@theoceanstar.com

MantolokingMorgan-Rae Ciani, Ext. 10| mconte@theoceanstar.com

Lavallette & Point Pleasant BeachMichael Nunes, Ext. 14 | mnunes@theoceanstar.com

Bay Head & Point PleasantKayla Marsh, Ext. 16 | smontgomery@theoceanstar.com

SportsDominick Pollio, Ext. 15 | dpollio@theoceanstar.com

Letters to the Editor & MilestonesMorgan-Rae Ciani, Ext. 10 | letters@theoceanstar.com

Advertising SalesKailah Gittleman, Ext. 35 | sales@theoceanstar.com Sales Fax: 732-528-1212

Brielle Furniture Interiors

 

 

 

Find Us On Facebook

Follow us on Twitter